the books

Online Store

new release!

Homebody (poems)

coming soon!

The Mason Dixon Line (a novel)

out now!


Birds Do What They Do

Just Napkins

The Wasn’t Tide


The Devil Inside Me (and other stories)

Time and Essence (poems and essays)


The Will and The Won’t

A Way To Go Sideways

The Way It Is (And The Way It Never Will Be)

Oh Yes! or, Pink Lady